Contact headericon

We look forward to hearing from you by phone, email or by Skype but, of course, letters and visits are certainly welcome.

Office Address

Head Office – Kinna
Filtac AB
Lyddevägen 17
SE511 58 Kinna – Sweden
Switchboard: +46 (0)320 – 211 440
Orders: sales@filtac.com
Telefax: +46 (0)320 – 211 444
Info: info@filtac.com

Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (publ), 106 40 Stockholm, SWEDEN
SEB VAT no: SE502032908101
IBAN: SE21 5000 0000 0511 8105 1274
SWIFT/BIC: ESSESESS

Staff

Johan Bergdahl (Read more »)
Managing Director
Mobile phone: +46 (0)705-67 98 29
johan.bergdahl@filtac.com
Skype

Stefan Andersson (Read more)
Sales Application Engineer
Industrial Ventilation
Mobile phone: +46 (0)725-27 70 62
stefan.andersson@filtac.com
Skype

Fredrik Andreasson (Read more)
Project Manager
Power Systems/Industrial Ventilation
Mobile phone: +46 (0)725-27 70 64
fredrik.andreasson@filtac.com
Skype

Magnus Andreasson (Read more)
Business Area Manager
Industrial Ventilation
Mobile phone: +46 (0)725-27 70 67
magnus.andreasson@filtac.com
Skype

Lars Qvist
Sales Manager
Mobil: +46 0 725 – 27 70 65
lars.qvist@filtac.com
Skype

Peter Bergvist (Read more »)
CAD Designer
Mobile phone: +46 (0)725-27 70 63
peter.bergqvist@filtac.com
Skype

Anton Grandén (Read more)
CAD Designer
Mobile phone: +46 (0)768 – 19 51 10
anton.granden@filtac.com
Skype

Martin Lindqvist (Read more »)
Head of department
Technology
Mobile phone: +46 (0)725-27 70 66
martin.lindqvist@filtac.com
Skype

Anders Löfgren (Read more »)
Sales Application Engineer
Filtration
Mobile phone: +46 705-21 25 65
anders.lofgren@menardifilters.com
Skype

Mikael Sandberg (Read more »)
Purchasing and production manager
Mobile phone: +46 (0)725-27 70 68
mikael.sandberg@filtac.com
Skype

Rebecca Carlsson (Read more »)
Sales Support and Admin
Mobil: 0725 – 27 70 61
rebecca.carlsson@filtac.com
Skype